-----survey, updated feb 2023-----
Birthplace: Australia
Birthday: 2004
Where Do You Live Now?: Still in Australia
Sibling(s): Younger & older brother
Looks: 5 foot 5 ish? bobbed dirty blonde hair, pale, blue-greyish eyes
Favorite Animal(s): Monkeys
Favorite TV Show(s): My 600lbs life, The Simpsons, Beavis and Butthead
Favorite Kind(s) Of Music: Industrial, rock & more here
Favorite Movie(s): Changes constantly, look here
School: Currently high school, but I'm almost graduated
Graduated as of November 2022
Future School: University for something
Future Job: Dunno
Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Nope
Favorite Candy: Sherbet
Hobbies: Besides coding this website: watching movies (if that counts), reading, playing mostly 90s / early 2000s fps games, photography, sewing, making videos
Things You Collect: Energy drink can tabs
Favorite Body Part Of The Opposite Sex?: Maybe arms, or face I guess
Any Tattoos And Where Of What?: None, and I'm probably never going to get one, I'm way too indecisive
Piercing(s) And Where?: Again, none
What Do You Sleep in?: Whatevers comfortable
Do you like Chain Letters: Nooo I used to get so freaked out when I got them as a kid ...But now they're kind of funny
Best Advice: People notice less than you think
Favorite Quotes: One must imagine Sisyphus happy
Non-sport Activity You Enjoy: Going to the movies. But I don't go much cuz tickets are $25 where I live & there's almost never anything good on.
Dream Car: Something black and boxy
Favorite Thing To Do In Spring: Um
What's Your Bedtime: It changes all the time, but usually somewhere between 5pm and 7am
Where Do You Shop?: Op shops mainly
Coke or Pepsi: I don't really like either, but if I had to choose I'd drink pepsi max
Favorite Thing(s) To Wear?: Anthing that's black, with lace and bows. And camo pants
Favorite Subject(s) In School?: Maths, photography, film studies
Favorite Color(s): Lavender, black
Root-Beer or Dr. Pepper?: Both taste so bad. I swear dr. pepper tastes like cheap medicine in the worst way
Do You Shave?: Yep
Favorite Family Member(s): I've never met anyone (not including my parents & siblings) in my family except for one of my grandparents, so I dunno....
Did You Eat Paint Chips When You Were a Kid?: Nope
Favorite CD you own: The only ones I own I burnt myself, so one of them
The ONE Person Who You Hate The Most: My older brother
Favorite Food(s): any vegetarian pasta without capers. or if I'm buying food, (vegetarian) inari sushi
Who Is The Hottest Guy or Girl In The World?: the hottest????? maybeeee trent reznor
What Is Your Favorite Salad Dressing?: olive oil, pesto, chives, and lemon juice mixed together
When You Die, Do You Wanna Be Buried or Burned Into Ashes?: probably burnt, but I dunno. just anything but embalmed; leave me to rot in a field for all i care just don't fucking embalm me!!!!!!
Do You Believe In Aliens?: Yep
If You Had The Chance To Professionally Do Something, What would You Do?: kms
Things You Obsess Over: Changes ALL the time, but right now it's fruit flavoured gum my new haircut? oat milk coffee Siouxsie and the Banshees :( smoked, salted almonds
Favorite Day of the Week: Sunday when it's a long weekend
A Teacher You Hate: I'm not in hs anymore....
Favorite Disney Movie: i liked snow white(1937) as a kid, but I was never allowed to watch it because it scared my brother lol
What Is Your Favorite Season?: Winter and Spring
What Toppings Do You Like On Your Pizza?: I make/order something different everytime, but I always add extra olive oil and chilli flakes on top
If You Could Live Anywhere, Where Would You Live?: i don't know
Favorite Thing(s) To Do On Weekends: Do everything I can't do cuz of school
Now I'm graduated it's just another day, lol
Favorite Flower(s): Daisies
Favorite Number(s): I have numbers I hate(3, 6, 7), but not really any favourites
Favorite Ice Cream flavor(s): I don't eat icecream often, but probably banana or white chocoloate
What Kind of Guys/Girls Are You Attracted to?: pale, dark long-ish hair, skinny...
What's Your Most Embarrassing Moment?: Don't wanna think abt that too much
If You Could Change One Thing About Yourself What Would It be?: Only one? I wish I was 5 foot 7
Do You Eat Breakfast First Then Brush Your Teeth or Brush first then eat breakfast: I don't eat breakfast
Favorite Time of Day: Really early morning (3 - 5:30am), or twilight
Can A Guy and Girl Be Just "Best Friends?": Yeah
Do You Ask The Girl / Guy Out Or Do You Wait For Them To Come To You?: Wait
Do You Mind Paying For Sex?: Boooo that's fucked
What's The Most Important thing In Someone's Personality: An open mind
Do you have a pager or cell phone?: Smartphone
Favorite Sport: to play? ....table tennis
What Was the Best Gift You Ever Received?: My laptop I'm using now & my letterman, both from my parents
Are there any childhood possessions you still hold on to? two stuffed animals I got as a baby.... I still keep them on my bed
How Long Did This Letter Take You To Finish?: i don't know, i've been updating it on and off for a while now
Are you or would you like to be married in the near future (next 5 years)?: Why not?
Don't u just hate how psychics never win the lottery?: I don't care

(more surveys i've filled out)